Partners
Partner | FAIA, LEED AP
Partner | AIA, LEED AP
Partner | AIA, LEED AP
Senior Principals + Principals
Senior Principal | LEED AP
Senior Principal
Principal | AIA, LEED AP
Principal
Principal | ASID
Principal | AIA, LEED AP
Principal | AIA, LEED AP
Principal | AIA, LEED AP
Principal | LEED AP
Senior Associates + Associates
Senior Associate, Finance
Senior Associate
Senior Associate | AIA, LEED AP
Associate | AIA, LEED AP
Associate | AIA, LEED AP
Associate | LEED Green Associate
Associate | NCIDQ
Associate | AIA
Associate | AIA
Associate | AIA
Associate | AIA
Associate | LEED Green Associate
Team
Diego Barberena
Diego Barberena
Designer
dbarberena@dberke.com
Sebastian Beaghen
Sebastian Beaghen
Intern
sbeaghen@dberke.com
Alper Besen
Alper Besen
Designer
abesen@dberke.com
Alan Brake
Alan Brake
Writer/Editor
abrake@dberke.com
Gunnar Burke
Gunnar Burke
Designer
gburke@dberke.com
Vivian Carlson
Vivian Carlson
Administrative Assistant
vcarlson@dberke.com
Clifford Champion
Clifford Champion
Designer
cchampion@dberke.com
Peggy Chong
Peggy Chong
Designer | AIA, LEED Green Associate
pchong@dberke.com
Emily Conklin
Emily Conklin
Intern
econklin@dberke.com
Lloyd DesBrisay
Lloyd DesBrisay
Designer | AIA
ldesbrisay@dberke.com
Madeline Dilustro
Madeline Dilustro
Designer
mdilustro@dberke.com
Denali Farrell
Denali Farrell
Designer
dfarrell@dberke.com
Laura Fiset
Laura Fiset
Designer
lfiset@dberke.com
Amy Freedberg
Amy Freedberg
Designer | AIA
afreedberg@dberke.com
Yelenyn Garcia
Yelenyn Garcia
Interiors Coordinator
ygarcia@dberke.com
Virginia Gray
Virginia Gray
Designer
vgray@dberke.com
Marie Hart
Marie Hart
Designer
mhart@dberke.com
Vivian Hsu
Vivian Hsu
Designer | AIA
vhsu@dberke.com
Rene Johnsen
Rene Johnsen
Intern
rjohnsen@dberke.com
Whitney Johnson
Whitney Johnson
Office Manager
wjohnson@dberke.com
Joshua Jow
Joshua Jow
Designer
jjow@dberke.com
Emily Kim
Emily Kim
Designer
ekim@dberke.com
Yuri Kim
Yuri Kim
Designer
ykim@dberke.com
Cameron Kursel
Cameron Kursel
Graphic Designer
ckursel@dberke.com
Ho Kyung Lee
Ho Kyung Lee
Designer | AIA
hlee@dberke.com
Jenny Lehr
Jenny Lehr
Administrative
jlehr@dberke.com
Christopher Leung
Christopher Leung
Designer
cleung@dberke.com
Erin McCormick
Erin McCormick
Designer
emccormick@dberke.com
Jean McGinty
Jean McGinty
Designer
jmcginty@dberke.com
Tori McGovern
Tori McGovern
Designer
vmcgovern@dberke.com
Wells Megalli
Wells Megalli
Designer | LEED AP
wmegalli@dberke.com
Daniel Montalvo
Daniel Montalvo
Designer
dmontalvo@dberke.com
Harry Murzyn
Harry Murzyn
Designer
hmurzyn@dberke.com
Kurt Nieminen
Kurt Nieminen
Designer | AIA
knieminen@dberke.com
Jennifer Nichols
Jennifer Nichols
Executive Assistant to Deborah Berke
jnichols@dberke.com
Thao Nguyen
Thao Nguyen
Designer
tnguyen@dberke.com
Natalia O’Neill Vega
Natalia O’Neill Vega
Designer
noneillvega@dberke.com
Davis Owen
Davis Owen
Designer
dowen@dberke.com
Portrait photo
Christine Pan
Intern
cpan@dberke.com
Lynette Salas
Lynette Salas
Designer
lsalas@dberke.com
Tamara Salman
Tamara Salman
Designer
tsalman@dberke.com
Matthew Scarlett
Matthew Scarlett
Designer
mscarlett@dberke.com
Robert Scott
Robert Scott
Designer
rscott@dberke.com
Elizabeth Snow
Elizabeth Snow
Designer
esnow@dberke.com
Harsha Sharma
Harsha Sharma
Designer
hsharma@dberke.com
David Sobol
David Sobol
Designer
dsobol@dberke.com
Sarah Stevens
Sarah Stevens
Intern
sstevens@dberke.com
Jon Swendris
Jon Swendris
Designer | AIA
jswendris@dberke.com
Jonathan Ting
Jonathan Ting
Designer
jting@dberke.com
Sasha Topolnytska
Sasha Topolnytska
Designer
stopolnytska@dberke.com
Renee Vanegas
Renee Vanegas
Designer | LEED Green Associate
rvanegas@dberke.com
Kate Warren
Kate Warren
Designer
kwarren@dberke.com
Joshua Wujek
Joshua Wujek
Designer
jwujek@dberke.com
Tianwei Ye
Tianwei Ye
Designer
tye@dberke.com
Robert Yoos
Robert Yoos
Designer
ryoos@dberke.com
Rong Zhao
Rong Zhao
Designer
rzhao@dberke.com