Partners
Square deborah
Partner | FAIA, LEED AP
Square noahbiklen01 227 cropforweb
Partner | AIA, LEED AP
Square website headshot template index 600x600 sb 170405
Partner | LEED AP
Square kikidennis01 027 cropforweb
Partner | ASID
Square ameethiremath02 023 cropforweb
Partner | AIA, LEED AP
Wa300maitlandjones headshot
Partner | AIA, LEED AP
Square rhodakennedy01 029 cropforweb
Partner | AIA, LEED AP
Square arthikrishnamoorthy01 132 cropforweb
Partner | AIA, LEED AP
Square marcleff01 123 cropforweb
Partner | AIA, LEED AP
Square terrenceschroeder01 079 cropforweb
Partner | LEED AP
Principals + Associates
Square wa r catherine bird cropforweb3
Principal
Square dsc 0028 edit
Senior Associate, Finance
Square aledbetter edit
Senior Associate
Square chad
Associate | AIA, LEED AP
Square gabriel2
Associate | AIA, LEED AP
Square elizabeth chadkin
Associate | LEED Green Associate
Square irene
Associate | NCIDQ
Square chris k 2
Associate | AIA
Square brendan
Associate | AIA
Square john m v2
Associate | AIA
Square aaron
Associate | AIA
Square scott pr
Associate | LEED Green Associate
Team
Square dbarberena
Designer
dbarberena@dberke.com
Square dsc 0025 cropforweb
Alper Besen
Designer
abesen@dberke.com
Square abrake cropforweb
Alan Brake
Writer/Editor
abrake@dberke.com
Square gunnar
Gunnar Burke
Designer
gburke@dberke.com
Square vcarlson
Vivian Carlson
Administrative Assistant
vcarlson@dberke.com
Square dsc 0009 post
Clifford Champion
Designer
cchampion@dberke.com
Square pchong
Peggy Chong
Designer | AIA, LEED Green Associate
pchong@dberke.com
Square ldesbrisay
Lloyd DesBrisay
Designer | AIA
ldesbrisay@dberke.com
Square mdilustro cropforweb
Madeline Dilustro
Designer
mdilustro@dberke.com
Square denali
Denali Farrell
Designer
dfarrell@dberke.com
Square dsc 0068 edit cropforweb
Laura Fiset
Designer | AIA
lfiset@dberke.com
Square afreedberg
Amy Freedberg
Designer | AIA
afreedberg@dberke.com
Square yelenyn2
Yelenyn Garcia
Interiors Coordinator
ygarcia@dberke.com
Square virginia
Virginia Gray
Designer
vgray@dberke.com
Square mhart
Marie Hart
Designer
mhart@dberke.com
Square vhsu cropforweb
Vivian Hsu
Designer | AIA
vhsu@dberke.com
Square rjohnsen
Rene Johnsen
Intern
rjohnsen@dberke.com
Square whitney
Whitney Johnson
Office Manager
wjohnson@dberke.com
Square josh jow
Joshua Jow
Designer
jjow@dberke.com
Square ekim
Emily Kim
Designer
ekim@dberke.com
Square ykim crop
Yuri Kim
Designer
ykim@dberke.com
Square ckursel
Cameron Kursel
Graphic Designer
ckursel@dberke.com
Square hklee cropforweb
Ho Kyung Lee
Designer | AIA
hlee@dberke.com
Square jenny
Jenny Lehr
Administrative
jlehr@dberke.com
Square dsc 0213 2 cropforweb
Christopher Leung
Designer
cleung@dberke.com
Square emccormick
Erin McCormick
Designer
emccormick@dberke.com
Square tmcgovern cropforweb
Tori McGovern
Designer
vmcgovern@dberke.com
Square dsc 0042 cropforweb
Wells Megalli
Designer | LEED AP
wmegalli@dberke.com
Square danny m
Daniel Montalvo
Designer
dmontalvo@dberke.com
Square hmurzyn cropforweb
Harry Murzyn
Designer
hmurzyn@dberke.com
Square thao
Thao Nguyen
Designer
tnguyen@dberke.com
Square dsc 0031 post
Jennifer Nichols
Executive Assistant to Deborah Berke
jnichols@dberke.com
Square knieminen
Kurt Nieminen
Designer | AIA
knieminen@dberke.com
Dsc 0192 cropforweb
Davis Owen
Designer
dowen@dberke.com
Square lsalas cropforweb
Lynette Salas
Designer
lsalas@dberke.com
Square tsalman
Tamara Salman
Designer
tsalman@dberke.com
Square mscarlett cropforweb
Matthew Scarlett
Designer
mscarlett@dberke.com
Square rscott02
Robert Scott
Designer
rscott@dberke.com
Square img 2048 edit
Harsha Sharma
Designer
hsharma@dberke.com
Square dsc 0046 2 cropforweb
Elizabeth Snow
Designer
esnow@dberke.com
Square img 2303 edit edit
David Sobol
Designer
dsobol@dberke.com
Square sstevens edit
Sarah Stevens
Intern
sstevens@dberke.com
Square square jon swindris edit
Jon Swendris
Designer | AIA
jswendris@dberke.com
Square dsc 0109 cropforweb
Sasha Topolnytska
Designer
stopolnytska@dberke.com
Square square renee crop
Renee Vanegas
Designer | LEED Green Associate
rvanegas@dberke.com
Square nvega cropforweb
Natalia O’Neill Vega
Designer
noneillvega@dberke.com
Square dsc 0067 cropforweb
Kate Warren
Designer
kwarren@dberke.com
Square jwujek
Joshua Wujek
Designer
jwujek@dberke.com
Square tianwei ye edit
Tianwei Ye
Designer
tye@dberke.com
Square dsc 0160 cropforweb
Robert Yoos
Designer
ryoos@dberke.com
Square rzhao
Designer | AIA, LEED Green Associate
rzhao@dberke.com